Quick Link Quick Link

City Council

The City of Grafton has a Mayor-Council form of government.  The Mayor is elected at large for a four-year term.  There are eight Council Members with staggering four-year terms.  Four members are elected at large, and four members are elected from their respective wards.

City Council Meetings are held at 6 PM on the 2nd Monday of each month at Grafton City Hall. Agendas are posted the Thursday or Friday before each meeting. 
1st Ward - Dave Fellman
403 Burgamott Avenue, 701-360-0880
2nd Ward - Greg Young, President
222 West 4th Street, 701-520-3209dsdiesel1@hotmail.com
3rd Ward - Phil Ray, Vice-President
434 Northstar Drive, 701-352-1465phil_ray1@yahoo.com
4th Ward - Don Hutson
1557 Manvel Avenue, 701-352-3985 or 701-360-0529DHPH@yahoo.com
At Large
Brad Burianek
433 West 7th Street, 701-360-3835bradyard36@outlook.com
Donavon McMillian
111 West 16th Street, 701-330-7174, donovan.mcmillian@k12.nd.us
Loree Osowski
940 Griggs Avenue, 701-360-4212osowskiag@hotmail.com
Brian Sieben